Friday, November 24, 2017
Events under 'Staff Meeting'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Fin & CCouncil Meeting

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

CC Meeting

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

LA A Team Planning

Thursday, August 31, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

Leadership Meeting

Monday, September 04, 2017 8:00 - 9:00
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting/PL Using the student voice

Monday, September 04, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

LA B Team Planning

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

Applied LA Meeting

Thursday, September 07, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

LA B Team Planning

Monday, September 11, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

Fin & CCouncil Meeting

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 15:00 - 16:00
This event does not repeat

CC Meeting

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

LAL Meeting

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

LA A Team Planning

Thursday, September 14, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

Leadership Meeting

Monday, September 18, 2017 8:00 - 9:00
This event does not repeat

Staff PL Lit & Num

Monday, September 18, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

Team moderation & observation

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

Staff update & ATSIL

Monday, October 09, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

CC Meeting

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

Leadership Meeting

Monday, October 16, 2017 8:00 - 8:30
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting/PL

Monday, October 16, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
Every Week until October 31, 2017

LAL Meeting

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 15:15 - 16:15
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Staff / Student Intranet Login