Saturday, April 29, 2017
Events under 'Welfare'
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Event Name

Date

R U Ok Day

Thursday, September 12, 2013
This event does not repeat

Breakfast Club

Monday, October 28, 2013 8:00 - 9:00
This event does not repeat

Breakfast Club

Monday, November 11, 2013 8:00 - 9:00
This event does not repeat

Year 7 Boys Meeting

Monday, November 11, 2013 9:00 - 11:00
This event does not repeat

Remembrance Day

Monday, November 11, 2013 11:00 - 11:30
This event does not repeat

Breakfast Club

Monday, November 18, 2013 8:00 - 9:00
This event does not repeat

Breakfast Club

Monday, November 25, 2013 8:00 - 9:00
This event does not repeat

Breakfast Club

Monday, December 02, 2013 8:00 - 9:00
This event does not repeat

VCE Step Up Week

Monday, December 02, 2013 9:00 - Friday, December 06, 2013 15:15
This event does not repeat

Breakfast Club

Monday, December 09, 2013 8:00 - 9:00
This event does not repeat

Yr 7 2014 Orientation

Tuesday, December 10, 2013 9:00 - 15:15
This event does not repeat

Homework Club

Monday, February 10, 2014 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until March 31, 2014

Safer Internet Day

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 8:00 - 17:00
This event does not repeat

School Closed

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 23:59
This event does not repeat

National Apology Anniversary

Thursday, February 13, 2014 8:30 - 15:30
This event does not repeat

Breakfast Club

Monday, February 17, 2014 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until March 31, 2014

Homework Club

Monday, February 17, 2014 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until March 31, 2014

Cyber Safety Session (external)

Tuesday, February 18, 2014
This event does not repeat

Breakfast Club

Monday, February 24, 2014 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until March 31, 2014

Homework Club

Monday, February 24, 2014 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until March 31, 2014

Search Calendar

Staff / Student Intranet Login