Friday, November 24, 2017
Events under 'Welfare'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Year 7 Immunisations

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 9:00 - 15:15
This event does not repeat

Friday night detention

Friday, March 24, 2017 15:30 - 17:15
Every Week until March 24, 2017

Breakfast Club

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 8:00 - 9:50
Every Week until March 28, 2017

Homework Club

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Thursday, April 20, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Friday night detention

Friday, April 21, 2017 15:30 - 16:15
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Monday, April 24, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Session 2 Year 11 P Care

Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:50 - 10:40
This event does not repeat

Homework Club

Thursday, April 27, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Friday night detention

Friday, April 28, 2017 15:30 - 16:15
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Monday, May 01, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Breakfast Club

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until June 28, 2017

Homework Club

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Thursday, May 04, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Friday night detention

Friday, May 05, 2017 15:30 - 16:15
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Monday, May 08, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Search Calendar

Staff / Student Intranet Login