Thursday, September 21, 2017
Events under 'Welfare'
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Event Name

Date

Breakfast Club

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until June 28, 2017

Homework Club

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Thursday, May 11, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Friday night detention

Friday, May 12, 2017 15:30 - 16:15
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Monday, May 15, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Breakfast Club

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until June 28, 2017

Homework Club

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Thursday, May 18, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Friday night detention

Friday, May 19, 2017 15:30 - 16:15
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Monday, May 22, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Breakfast Club

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until June 28, 2017

Homework Club

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Thursday, May 25, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Friday night detention

Friday, May 26, 2017 15:30 - 16:15
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Homework Club

Monday, May 29, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Breakfast Club

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until June 28, 2017

Homework Club

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Every Week until July 01, 2017

Search Calendar

Staff / Student Intranet Login